SuziCate's Musings

Transfiguration

From a mere bottle

to the fine art of sea glass

drift the waves of time.

  • Image Credit: Wiki
Comments on: "Transfiguration" (4)

  1. You have a delightful flair for this form. Great poem. ~ Michael

    • For many years I steered away from haiku form and focused on other poetry. However, once I started hiking and playing with photography it sort of took over.

      • I love it. I saw another poet say she felt like she would be cheating on her poem a day if she resorted to writing haiku. To each there own. Nature definitely inspires mine.

      • I know what you mean. I never thought in a million years I’d be a haiku writer but somehow my connection with nature has brought it out!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

