SuziCate's Musings

Castles Made Of Sand

reeds will bend and sway

dunes reshape with howling wind

we all drift in time

some dare call it home

building houses in the sand

others only dream

Comments on: "Castles Made Of Sand" (4)

  1. These photos are amazing! I also want to be a great photographer like you!

    I’ve been dreaming of having my own camera ever since. I love photography, animals, and nature. I want to hone my skills in taking pictures and be an amazing photographer someday. I was wondering if you could share any amount so that I could have my own perfect camera.

    Here’s a blog written about me by someone else I’ve never met but she was dedicated to help me in my simple cause of having a great cam:

    http://windruffle.wordpress.com/2012/01/13/josephs-dream-camera/

    Donation page:

    http://josephricafort.com/my-dream-camera/

    Thank you so much for taking your time and helping me. 🙂

    • Joseph, I am an amateur. I have no professional experience to offer. I have never taken classes. I basically see beautiful things in nature and want to capture them to share. I have a simple point and shoot camera that does special effect modes. My camera is a Canon PowerShot SX230 HS.

  2. The castle in our dream may have more permanence than the one we build of sand.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

